Redbourn Lane

About Us

Purpose and Core Values

Our People

Andrew Driver

Joint Managing Director

Richard Taaffe

Joint Managing Director

Mike Peters


Michael Margereson

Planning Director

Jenny Smith

Director of Finance

Chris Baxter

Chartered Architectural Technologist

Ananda Hale

Property Manager

Ian Dougall


Frances Holt

Development Secretary

Simon Harvey

Site Manager

Simon Robb

Site Manager